July 25, 2024



National Stock Exchange of India Ltd. Exchange Plaza C-1, Block G, Bandra Kurla Complex Bandra (E), Mumbai - 400 051 BSE Limited Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers Dalal Street Mumbai - 400 001

Scrip Code: ASHOKLEY

Stock Symbol: 500477

Through: NEAPS

Through: BSE Listing Centre

Dear Sir/Madam,

Subject: Disclosure under Regulation 30 of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015

Pursuant to Regulation 30 of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015, please find herein below the updated list of Senior Management Personnel of the Company as approved by the Board at its meeting held today.

Sl. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Mr. Alok Verma	Head - Corporate Strategy & ESG
2.	Mr. Amandeep Singh	President - GROW Business
3.	Mr. K.M. Balaji	Chief Financial Officer
4.	Mr. S Ganesh Mani	Chief Operating Officer
5.	Mr. Mahesh Thakar	General Counsel
6.	Mr. Raja Radhakrishnan	President and Head – Human Resources
7.	Mr. K. Ram Kumar	Head - Internal Audit and Risk Management
8.	Mr. N. Ramanathan	Company Secretary
9.	Mr. Sanjay Saraswat	President and Head – Portfolio Management Office
10.	Mr. Sanjeev Kumar	President – MHCV
11.	Dr. N. Saravanan	Chief Technology Officer
12.	Mr. G. Vinod	Chief Information Officer

The Board meeting commenced at 11.00 a.m. and concluded at 1.05 p.m.

Yours faithfully,

for ASHOK LEYLAND LIMITED

N Ramanathan Company Secretary

Registered Office: Ashok Leyland Limited, No. 1, Sardar Patel Road, Guindy, Chennai - 600032, Tel.: 91 44 2220 6000 E-mail: reachus@ashokleyland.com | Website: www.ashokleyland.com CIN: L34101TN1948PLC000105

